Skip to main content
Robbinsdale Area Schools
FAIR School Crystal Library Media Center
District Teacher Resources
Search this Guide
FAIR School Crystal Library Media Center: District Teacher Resources
Resources Grade 5
Resources Grade 5 Tab
Research Process (Elementary)
Resources Grades 6-8
Resources Grades 6-8 Tab
Research Process (Secondary)
Educational Activities & Games
Professional Library Catalog Search
Professional & Special Ed Library Search
Minnesota Department of Education
Minnesota Partnership for Collaborative Curriculum
Databases for Educational Research
Education Resources Information Center (ERIC)
The Education Resource Information Center provides access to educational literature and resources.
Educator's Reference Complete
Find articles that focus on educational principles, child development and psychology, and best practices in education. Includes full-text academic journals, hundreds of full-text reports, and reference sources.
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)
Professional Development Collection
Full-text education journals and teachers' editions. Includes librarianship, counseling, computers, and psychology.
Teacher - Curriculum Resources
BrainPop (Clever login, all BrainPop platforms)
Discovery Education and Streaming
Teacher - Elementary Curriculum resources
Think Central (Math in Focus)
Digital resources for Math in Focus curriculum. Contact the Curriculum Division math specialist for further information.
Daily Cafe (Reading/Math)
Resources for teaching reading and math. See Melissa Kivi for login information.
TeachingBooks provides a wide variety of resources about books and authors including topical lists and information about authors. Features audio and videos of readings and interviews.
TeachingBooks.net Resources for Teachers
May 20, 2020 5:52 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
4148 Winnetka Ave. N. | New Hope, MN 55427
Phone: (763) 504-8000 |